Uncategorized

Just an Update…

Hey Fashionistas!

I wanted to give you all an update on what has been going on with The Broke Girl Fashionista Blog. This website is getting a…drum roll…MAKEOVER!UnderConstuction!-3

That’s right, I have been brainstorming and remodeling everything! I am so excited because it is going to be completely different (there’s even a new name) with new components that I am so ecstatic about!

So stay tuned…

I am still posting on my social media handles so if you want to stay in touch while this site is under construction, I’d love to chat!

Instagram

Facebook

Pinterest

Twitter

Meanwhile, you can check out my latest Youtube video here:

Love,

Signature

 

 

Leave a Reply

