Style / Tunes

WERK IT OUT

Hey Fashionistas!
Lately its been a struggle to get going. You know? When I wake up, struggle. When I’m trying to convince myself to workout, struggle. When I’m trying to stay positive in traffic, struggle. (Bad drivers don’t help) Well, I created a playlist that will help you WERK! haha 

Some of these songs make me smile, some make me contemplate life and all of them are an instant mood booster. Whatever you are struggling with, use this to help give you that boost.

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

Details:
Sports Bra: Danskin
Leggings: PINK by Victoria’s Secret
Shoes: Nike

Now I have to go for a run, bye!

Love,
Signature

10 thoughts on “WERK IT OUT

    • Aw thanks! Yeah I love to have music playing just for good measure. Especially upbeat, feel good music like these tracks. Thanks for reading! Let me know if you have a song to add. I want this playlist to be longer. 🙂

Leave a Reply

