Style

Red E Surf Haul – Closing Sale

Hey Fashionistas!

It’s with a heavy heart that I bring you my last Red E Surf haul. My favorite surf shop is now closing down as the owners (my godfather and auntie) are following God’s lead to a different path. With that, they are having a closing sale where everything is 30%-50% off (excluding surfboards).

They sell brands like: Nixon, Ray Ban, RVCA, Brixton, Volcom, Krochet Kids, Rainbows, TOMs and much more. So if you are in the Southern California area I would get to the shop as quickly as possible to snag your favorite items! Here is what I grabbed:

Processed with VSCOcam with hb2 presetI got my very first watch! I have always thought my wrists are too little to wear watches, but this one fits so perfectly! It’s Nixon’s Kensington in “Natural”. I love the neutral color because I can wear it with practically everything. I love versatility!Processed with VSCOcam with hb2 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with hb2 presetNext up is Von Zipper’s Cleaver goggles in all black. My Nino also informed me that the yellow (my favorite color) lens is for night time because it brightens up the snow. Um, so basically I have my own night vision goggles! Sweeeeeet! (Nerd alert!) Processed with VSCOcam with hb2 presetI just love the crisp design and how big they are. I love my goggles big just like my sun glasses! Does anyone know if there is still snow in the mountains?Processed with VSCOcam with hb2 presetLast but definitely not least, I bought a new purse! My goodness, my old purse was starting to rip and being a broke girl and all I couldn’t just go and buy a new one. This sale definitely helped a bunch! I especially love this O’neill purse because its black first of all, and second because it has fringe details on the sides! So cute! This purse is so me, don’t you just love that?

IMG_9147Thanks for reading Fashionistas! Now copy and paste the address to your google maps/waze/iphone maps and head over to Red E Surf!

Address:

The Shoppes at Chino Hills

13920 City Center Dr. #4010, Chino Hills, CA 91709

 

Love,

IMG_4909

Leave a Reply

